top of page

The Executive

AVP Hook.png

... your contact person

Christian Ziwes
Elmar Rausch

2nd chairman / 2nd water keeper

1st chairman / equipment manager / website

Electric fishing (§11 / 12 LFischVO)

Erwin Black


Niko Nahrings

Youth leader

Achim Candels

1st water keeper

Dennis Noeske

equipment manager

Stephan Alff


Wolfgang Push


Erich Ternes

3. Water keeper

Manfred Vorderwulbecke

Honorary Chairman

bottom of page