Due to the dry summer months and the low rainfall, sometimes in the fall, it is sometimes necessary to supply the pond system with water in circulation, for this the use of pumps and pond aerators is essential - which, however, require energy.

Initially, this was generated by units that were only needed for a short time, but when an increasingly long-lasting cycle operation was necessary, another solution had to be found.

The

So it happened that the first efforts in 2013 to electrify the system using photovoltaic modules were undertaken to ensure regenerative cycle operation.

In 2014, a revised project planning provided for an open area elevation with 20 kWhp output and its own operating building to house and maintain the technology. Various regional companies took part in the tender.

 

Financing could also be drawn up by the end of 2014. Only the approval process dragged on until spring 2016. After further official hurdles, the construction work began with the civil engineering work and foundation laying from August 2016. The system is currently being expanded and since July 2017 the PV system has been supplying the pond system with energy. After the automation is complete, the system is controlled by a PLC for optimal use of the generated energy.

The PV system is configured as an island system - so it has no connection to the local power grid - so the pond system "In der Litzer" is 100% self-sufficient.

The operating building supplies the field distributors at each pond with energy and compressed air.

The circulation pumps convey over 100,000 liters / hour from pond 5 into the inlet trench via the underground DN110 pump lines. At the same time, the coolness of the earth lowers the water temperature while it is being pumped through the pipes.

Angelverein Prüm 1967 e.V. | Stausee Willwerath | Teichanlage "In der Litzer" 

© 2017-20 by Christian Ziwes Webdesign-AV-Prüm

letztes Update 26.07.2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

Aufgrund der trockenen Sommermonate und den geringen Niederschlägen bis teilweise in den Herbst ist es streckenweise nötig die Teichanlage im Kreislaufbetrieb mit Wasser zu versorgen, dazu ist der Einsatz von Pumpen und Teichbelüftern unumgänglich -  die allerdings Energie benötigen.

 

Anfangs wurde diese durch Aggregate erzeugt die nur kurzzeitig benötigt wurden, als jedoch ein immer länger anhaltender Kreislaufbetrieb nötig wurde, musste eine andere Lösung her.

So kam es, dass erste Anstrengungen 2013 zur Elektrifizierung der Anlage, mittels Photovoltaikmodulen unternommen wurden, um einen regenerativen Kreislaufbetrieb zu gewährleisten.

Eine überarbeitete Projektierung sah 2014 eine Freiflächenaufständerung mit 20 kWhp Leistung und eigenem Betriebsgebäude zur Unterbringung der Technik vor. Verschiedene regionale Firmen nahmen an der Ausschreibung teil.

Auch die Finanzierung konnte bis Ende 2014 aufgestellt werden. Lediglich der Genehmigungsprozess zog sich bis ins Frühjahr 2016. Nach weiteren behördlichen Hürden begann die Ausführung mit den Tiefbauarbeiten und Fundamentlegung ab August 2016. Zur Zeit befindet sich die Anlage im Ausbau und seit Juli 2017 versorgt die PV die Teichanlage mit Energie . Nach Abschluss der Automation wird die Anlage über eine SPS zur optimalen Nutzung der erzeugten Energie gesteuert.

Die PV-Anlage ist als Inselanlage konfiguriert - hat also keine Verbindung zum Ortsnetz - somit wir die Teichanlage "In der Litzer" zu 100% autark mit Energie versorgt.

Das Betriebsgebäude versorgt die Feldverteiler an jedem Teich mit Energie sowie mit Druckluft.

Die Kreislaufpumpen fördern über die unterirdischen verlegten DN110er Pumpenleitungen über 100.000 Liter/Stunde aus Teich 5 in den Zulaufgraben. Die Erdkühle senkt gleichzeitig die Wassertemperatur während es durch die Leitungen gepumpt wird ab.

Angelverein Prüm 1967 e.V. | Stausee Willwerath | Teichanlage "In der Litzer" 

© 2017-20 by Christian Ziwes Webdesign-AV-Prüm

letztes Update 14.10.2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon